Our management

We are proud to have talented leaders who are committed to high standards of integrity and accountability.

Chairman and CEO

Kevin A. Lobo

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

It takes strong leadership to produce exceptional results. Our management team is committed to leading our organisation according to high standards of integrity and accountability. We believe talent is essential to our success and are proud to have some of the most talented business leaders in the industry. 

Meet Kevin Lobo

Our Management

Yin C. Becker

Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs

Dean H. Bergy

Vice President, Corporate Secretary

William E. Berry Jr.

Vice President, Corporate Controller

Jeanne M. Blondia

Vice President, Finance and Treasurer

Glenn S. Boehnlein

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Lonny J. Carpenter

Group President and Advisor to the CEO

Irene B. Corbe

Vice President, Internal Audit

William J. Cymbaluk

Vice President, Corporate Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance

M. Kathryn (Katy) Fink

Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

David K. Floyd

Group President and Advisor to the CEO

David G. Furgason

Vice President, Tax

Michael D. Hutchinson

Vice President, Chief Legal Officer

Viju Menon

Group President, Global Quality and Operations

Katherine A. Owen

Vice President, Strategy and Investor Relations

Andy Pierce

Group President, MedSurg

Bijoy Sagar

Vice President, Chief Digital Technology Officer

Timothy J. Scannell

President and Chief Operating Officer

Spencer Stiles

Group President, Neurotechnology, Instruments and Spine

Bronwen R. Taylor

Vice President, Compliance and Risk Management