Our management

We are proud to have talented leaders who are committed to high standards of integrity and accountability.

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Kevin A. Lobo

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

It takes strong leadership to produce exceptional results. Our management team is committed to leading our organisation according to high standards of integrity and accountability. We believe talent is essential to our success, and are proud to have some of the most talented business leaders in the industry. 

Meet Kevin Lobo

Our management

Yin C. Becker

Vice President, Communications, Public Affairs and Corporate Marketing

William E. Berry Jr

Vice President, Corporate Controller

Jeanne M. Blondia

Vice President, Finance and Treasurer

Glenn S. Boehnlein

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Irene B. Corbe

Vice President, Internal Audit

Sean C. Etheridge

Corporate Secretary

M. Kathryn (Katy) Fink

Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Robert S. Fletcher

Vice President, Chief Legal Officer

David G. Furgason

Vice President, Tax

Viju Menon

Group President, Global Quality and Operations

Katherine A. Owen

Vice President and Advisor to the CEO

Andy Pierce

Group President, MedSurg and Neurotechnology

Jody K. Powell

Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance

Timothy J. Scannell

President and Chief Operating Officer

Spencer S. Stiles

Group President, Orthopaedics and Spine

Bronwen R. Taylor

Vice President, Compliance and Risk Management

Preston Wells

Vice President, Investor Relations