Our management

We have a high-performance team of diverse and talented leaders that live our mission and values.



Leadership team

Kevin Lobo
Chair and CEO

Yin Becker
Vice President, Chief Corporate Affairs Officer

Glenn Boehnlein 
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Katy Fink 
Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Rob Fletcher 
Vice President, Chief Legal Officer  

Viju Menon 
Group President, Global Quality and Operations

Andy Pierce 
Group President, MedSurg and Neurotechnology 

Spencer Stiles 
Group President, Orthopaedics and Spine 


Other officers

Jason Beach
Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations

Bill Berry
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

Lindsay Gardner
Vice President, Treasurer 

Rob Cummings
Vice President, Tax

Alan Douville
Vice President, Chief Information Officer and Chief Information Security Officer

Dana McMahon
Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer

Jody Powell 
Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance