Spine Medical Education hero - desktop
Spine
Medical education
You specialise in your patients. We specialise in you.
X

Spine Medical Education | Stryker

Online events




\ Med
Ed
\  Webinars now available!
Complex Spine Network Cervical
Thursday, 1st October, 2020

6-8 p.m. CET (5-7 p.m. BST)
MIS for Spinal Deformity
Friday, 30th October, 2020

5-6 p.m. CET (4-5 p.m. BST)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live events

Upcoming events


Cadaver labs

MIS, Cervical, Lateral, Advanced Techniques at the Amsterdam Skills Centre

The Great Debate

Expert faculty debating current controversies in spine with audience participation.

Complex Spine Network

Case discussion meeting on key topics in spinal deformity and the cervical spine. 

Past events


Cadaver labs

Stryker ran six spine cadaver labs last year at the Amsterdam Skills Centre, focusing on MIS, Lateral, Cervical and Advanced Techniques.

The Great Debate

Stryker has run this meeting for the last three years, with expert faculty debating key topics in spine with audience interaction.

Complex Spine Network

A new concept introduced last year, focusing on small groups lead by key opinion leaders (KOL) discussing clinical cases

Past webinars


MIS Spine Surgery Using Navigation

Friday, 15th May, 2020
Anterior Column Reconstruction via the Lateral and ATP Approach
Friday, 22nd May, 2020
Anterior to Psoas Access: When and How

Friday, 5th June, 2020

 

 

Controversies in Surgical Techniques for AIS

Friday, 12th June, 2020

Optimal Management of Adult Spinal Deformity
Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Spinal Navigation: Degen to Complex

Friday, 26th June, 2020

 

 

The Treatment of Spinal Bone Tumours

Friday, 10th July, 2020
Management of Spinal Thoraco-lumbar Trauma
Friday, 17th July, 2020
Treatment Options for Degenerative Kyphosis in the Cervical Spine
Friday, 24th July, 2020

 

 

Benefits of Spinal Navigation 3D and 2D
Friday, 30th July, 2020

Contact us

Thank you! We will be in contact shortly.