It seems like you are using an older browser, please update your browser for a better user experience.


Stryker Management

It takes strong leadership to produce exceptional results. Our management team is committed to leading our organization according to high standards of integrity and accountability. We believe talent is essential to our success, and are proud to have some of the most talented business leaders in the industry. 

Kevin A. Lobo, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Kevin A. Lobo
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Yin C. Becker
Vice President, Communications, Public Affairs and Strategic Marketing
Steven P. Benscoter
Vice President, Global Human Resources
Dean H. Bergy
Vice President, Corporate Secretary
William E. Berry Jr.
Vice President, Corporate Controller
Jeanne M. Blondia
Vice President, Finance and Treasurer
Lonny J. Carpenter
Group President, Global Quality and Operations (GQO) and European Business Operations
Irene B. Corbe
Vice President, Internal Audit
David K. Floyd
Group President, Orthopaedics
David G. Furgason
Vice President, Tax
Michael D. Hutchinson
General Counsel
William R. Jellison
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Katherine A. Owen
Vice President, Strategy and Investor Relations
Bijoy Sagar
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Timothy J. Scannell
Group President, MedSurg and Neurotechnology
Elizabeth A. Staub
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance
Ramesh Subrahmanian
Group President, International
Bronwen R. Taylor
Vice President, Compliance and Risk Management