• Stephen P. MacMillan Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Tony M. McKinney Vice President, Chief Accounting
  • Jeanne M. Blondia Vice President and Treasurer
  • Michael P. Mogul Group President, Orthopaedics
  • Lonny J. Carpenter Group President, Global Quality and Operations
  • Anne L. Mullally Vice President and
    Chief Compliance Officer
  • Andrew G. Fox-Smith Group President, International
  • Katherine A. Owen Vice President, Strategy and
    Investor Relations
  • Curtis E. Hall, Esq. Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
  • James B. Praeger Vice President, Finance Training, Development and Internal Audit
  • Curt R. Hartman Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Michael W. Rude Vice President, Human Resources
  • Marcia S. Kaminsky Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs
  • Timothy J. Scannell Group President, MedSurg and Spine
  • Eric Lum Vice President, Tax
  • Elizabeth A. Staub Vice President, Global Regulatory
    Affairs and Quality Assurance